Contact Info

P.O. Box 308
New Castle, DE 19720

Follow us on

Photo Gallery

Delaware Department of Corrections LODD

Thu, Feb 2, 2017

L1590 announces 3rd LODD.

Thu, Dec 1, 2016

L4417 supports L1590

Tue, Nov 22, 2016

Wilmington Fire Department suffers 2 LODD's

Sat, Sep 24, 2016

Our thoughts and prayers are with the Lewes Fire Department and the Delaware State Police Aviation unit.

Mon, Jul 11, 2016

Second first due fire in New Castle City within four days!

Sun, Mar 6, 2016

Fire in a SFD in the Coventry community in Christiana's first due.

Fri, Mar 4, 2016

Fire in Christiana's first due

Thu, Mar 3, 2016

Fire in the Buttonwood community in New Castle City (Goodwill)

Wed, Mar 2, 2016

Survivor interviewed about his sudden cardiac arrest in Newcastle

Wed, Feb 24, 2016

Displaying 1-10 of 61 Records